top of page

Karen Phillips, TIBS Executive Director

Courtney Smith, TIBS Associate Executive Director


Please reload

    Who We Are //

Board of Directors 2024-2025


Anthony Watson (At Large)--Round Rock ISD

Seby Meloni (At Large)--Houston ISD

TBA (At Large)

Te T'aime Burks Green (DP)--Uplift Education

Christin Key (DP)--Round Rock ISD

Jennifer Love  (MYP)--San Antonio ISD

Sharnell Nelms (MYP) Aldine ISD

Elizabeth Hall (PYP)--Round Rock ISD

Ashley Swindle (PYP)--International School of Texas  


 Sherri Rosse Financial Officer (non-voting member)




bottom of page